Loading... Please wait...

What Happens Next? Oracle Set - Cards Deck & Book

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
$40.00 (including GST)
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

What Happens Next? Oracle Set - Cards Deck & Book

By Jade-Sky, Australia

Set of What Happens Next? Inspiration Oracle Cards (which includes 44 cards plus 1 card of instructions) and What Happens Next? Book.  

Medium Jade-Sky, Author of What Happens Next, shows you that it is possible to feel, sense or even hear your passed loved ones in Spirit.

These inspiration cards will enable you to connect with your Spirit Guides and Angels.  Your Spirit Guides and Angels will give you the answers that you need and help to guide you past any obstacles that life throws in your way.  Call upon yourSpirit Guides and Angels to help you to use the cards in love and light for your benefit.

Ask that you be given clear and accurate information each time you choose a card.  When you are ready, pick up the cards and thank your Spirit Guides and Angels for their help.

About the Author:

Jade-Sky exhibited psychic abilities from an extremely early age.  Between the ages of three to six years old she discovered her ability to communicate with spirit as a result of her so called "imaginary friends".  As these new friends went everywhere with Jade-Sky, Jade-Sky's family had to get used making extra tea, dinner and room at the table for these friends.  These "imaginary friends" were actually spirit helpers and guides. 

As Jade-Sky started school she began to realize that not so many people talked to their spirit friends, so instead of regularly playing with her spirit guides she began to play with the other children in her class and slowly began to unintentionally block her guides and their messages as she tried to live life as a normal child.  Jade-Sky still continued however to sense and feel spirits guiding and protecting her throughout her childhood. 

At the age of seventeen Jade-Sky began to feel her intuition calling to her again. From that day onwards she realized that her abilities were a gift, and she has embarked on her own journey to develop her natural skills. 

Over the past 18 years Jade-Sky has fine tuned her natural skills in the areas of Tarot and Oracle card reading, psychometry, mediumship, channeling and past lives.  By giving very detailed information Jade-Sky reassure's her clients that life does exist after death and a beautiful place waits for us when we pass from this life to the next.

Find Similar Products by Category

Free Newsletter

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the What Happens Next? Oracle Set - Cards Deck & Book to your wish list.